Contact Us

Please feel free to reach out and contact us! You can email any of us below or call the office: 828-324-1351

Rector, Fr. Tryggvi Arnason:

Deacon Barbara Burns:

Deacon John Earl:

Office Administrator, Barbara Johnson:

Financial Administrator, Cheryl Cogswell:

Youth/Children & Parish Communication, Cami Roberts:

Director of Music Tammy Shook: